The Lone Ranger

After my first visit to Busch Stadium, I must admit, it’s a pretty little thing. My favorite part of Busch is the view of the Gateway Arch. The stadium is designed to fit St. Louis so beautifully, and even as a Texas Rangers fan,  I can appreciate it.

It was an extremely quick trip, so I wasn’t able to fully experience St. Louis, but here are a few things I enjoyed: the outside of The City Museum, The Gateway Arch, The Museum of Westward Expansion, Busch Stadium and the Cardinals and the Mississippi River. Unfortunately, the City Museum was closed when I found it, so I was only able to take pictures of the outside. Next time, I will be sure to take advantage of all that St. Louis has to offer.

This entry was written by cclaibs and published on October 2, 2012 at 8:40 am. It’s filed under Social, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

