“Here’s looking at you, kid.”

Time flies when you’re having fun.

This is my last week of college, last day of my internship with McNeely Pigott & Fox, and the last time I procrastinate on writing a college paper (now due in less than 24 hours).

The countdown:

  • 22 hours until my last paper is due
  • 7 days until senior beach week
  • 15 days until graduation
  • 37 days until I start working for… Ketchum!

Around this time last week, I found out I will be working in Atlanta with Ketchum. I am thrilled beyond thrilled to accept this opportunity. Throughout my job search and the several months of worry, colleagues and friends continually reminded me that it’s all about timing–and they were right. It is terribly exciting when things fit perfectly. You could say it’s a Godsend.

This entry was written by cclaibs and published on April 24, 2013 at 9:57 am. It’s filed under Atlanta, Nashville and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on ““Here’s looking at you, kid.”

  1. TheMitchNiche on said:

    Congrats on the job first of all! Second I’m about to enter my senior year and can’t even imagine how excited you must be! And lastly, my college is very close to Atlanta, its an awesome city!

Leave a Reply

